CONTACT

Skyline Music
info@skylineonline.com
phone: 866.531.2172
fax: 866.214.8562

Mail & Overnights
48 Prospect Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
866.531.2172 ext 107

Book A Date– Contact the agent for your venue type and location as listed below or use the online offer form in the Book It tab above.
Promo – From our Home page, go to each artist’s page and click on the Agency+ Promo Toolkit for photos, bios, videos and more.
Contracts & Deposits– Contact Marilyn de Lozier at marilyn@skylineonline.com/ or 866.531.2172 ext 107.
Not Certain Who To Contact?– Email info@skylineonline.com/ and we’ll get back to you on the next business day.

OUR TEAM

Bruce Houghton, President

Bruce Houghton, President

Roanoke, VA

Agent For Promoters, Festivals, Clubs, Casinos and Fairs
bruce@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 108

Mark Lourie, VP

Mark Lourie, VP

Sarasota, FL

Agent For Promoters, Festivals, Clubs
mark@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 104

Jamie Leslie, Agent

Jamie Leslie, Agent

Nashville, TN

Agent For Promoters, Festivals, Clubs
james@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 116

Adam Davis, Agent

Adam Davis, Agent

Los Angeles, CA

Agent For Promoters, Festivals, Clubs, Casinos and Fairs
adam@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 117

Andrea Sabata, Agent

Andrea Sabata, Agent

Florida

Agent For Performing Arts
andrea@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 106

Marilyn deLozier

Marilyn deLozier

White Mtns, NH

Administrative Assistant , Contracts & Deposits
marilyn@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 107

Katy Cates, Administrative Assistant

Katy Cates, Administrative Assistant

Roanoke, VA

Accounts Payable and Receivable, etc
katy@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 101

Casey Bonilla, Administrative Assistant

Casey Bonilla, Administrative Assistant

White Mtns, NH

Administrative Assistant, Website Tech
casey@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext 111

Crandall Rogers, Administrative Assistant

Crandall Rogers, Administrative Assistant

St. Louis, MO

Administrative Assistant
crandall@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 208

Katelyn Larson, Administrative Assistant

Katelyn Larson, Administrative Assistant

Nashville, TN

Administrative Assistant
katelyn@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 118

Ben Rossman, Tour Coordinator

Ben Rossman, Tour Coordinator

Wyncote, PA

Tour Coordinator, Administrative Assistant 
ben@skylineonline.com
866.531.2172 ext. 119

NEWSLETTER

Secured By miniOrange